Adoreas Red E… Ekiro and Bijou puppies

March 23, 2011

Miss Orange and the Ridgeback aunties

Filed under: E litter — gunntove @ 22:26

I just LOVE these pics I just took:

The pups 5,5 weeks old

Filed under: E litter — gunntove @ 21:51

Ohh, there are only 2,5 weeks left before they move into new homes! The last 5,5 weeks have flown away too fast!

Stine (with Adoreas Red Camille) helped me during the birth and tomorrow she will come and spend the whole weekend with us Adoreans. Bijou’s family will also come and visit!

The last two days I have been busy since Adoreas Red F-litter was born yesterday. I’m lucky that Grete (who is going to have an E-pup girl on breeders terms) has looked after and played with the pups at daytime when Erik has been to work. Thank you so much! Everything is fine with the F-pups and they are looked after by my parents now, so this afternoon I’m back with these little active E’s! They were so happy to see me! All of them wanted to kiss me at the same time! Even Bijou! 🙂 HAPPINESS!

The most popular toy among the pups these days are a cardboard box (big shoe box). A couple of nights ago two of the boys had turned it upside down, and Miss Grey was under it. She run away and all we saw was a moving shoe box! We don’t need a telly these day! 
The washing machine is now full of their fabric toys. They get dirty when some of the pups don’t reach the newspaper to pee on!

Since Bijou is loosing lots of hair now I need to use the vacuum cleaner almost every day. And the pups don’t mind the sound at all. Good puppies!!!

And they are so much more active and demading now. They were almost like angels last weekend to compare. Caprice was so tired after playing with them this afternoon that she wanted to go into her crate and sleep. At the dog room and not with me and the other dogs (and puppies) in the livingroom. Not often that happens with our C-girl that wants to be in the center all the time. Ridgeback- Troja tries to close her eyes and forget that they are here. 😉 Ridgeback-Mea is as usual more interested. I think she wants them to be hers.

That’s all for now! More pics soon!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.